jnrequity.blogg.se

James bond movies in hindi dubbed youtube
James bond movies in hindi dubbed youtube




james bond movies in hindi dubbed youtube

And the look on her face when Bond kills the guy in the river is so hilarious/alluring/acted that I can't help but love it. But her lines about seeing a praying mantis, blah, blah, is so rewind-worthy. I fully realize that that should make me an object of scorn or pity. Maybe I'm simply enraptured by her tropical innocence combined with her encyclopedia reading, but Ursula Andress is not only my favorite Bond girl, but the ideal woman, except for maybe Viveca Lindfors in Stargate. The introduction to Bond is without comparison in the series. Doing the intro with just the regular theme song is a nice contrast to all the following films. I like the music, the "underneath the mango tree" thing. But this is one of my favorite Bonds anyway.

james bond movies in hindi dubbed youtube

No is cheesier than an Afghani shepherd's lunch.






James bond movies in hindi dubbed youtube